top of page

Textiles in Pink

Pink. My refusal of all things pink lasted through my childhood and well into my 20's and then, out of nowhere, I fell in love. With pink. Maybe it was turning 30 that did it. I even have a pink arm chair, very similar to the one in the photo right below, gifted to me from my aunt. It holds a place of honor in my home and when it's raining out is the spot I blog from instead of my cafe table on the patio. I neutralized it, just slightly, with some Pendleton wool accessories, but it's still a big, pink chair. In my home. All that to say, I'm into pink. Hope you are too!

pink home decorating pink textiles Kilim pillow covers with pink rugs pink kitchen pink bedroom

Kilim Pillow Covers Via Loom + Field

FLEUR + DOT

Apparel + Patterns + Home

BRANDS WE LOVE

SUBSCRIBE
VIA EMAIL

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

RECENT POSTS

Post Collections

bottom of page